Contact persons at the Directorate of Education 

Here you find the contact details of the responsible contact person for "Sparkling Science 2.0" in the Austrian states. 
If you have any questions regarding school legislation or the cooperation with schools, please contact the designated person in your state. 

Directorate of education | Burgenland
SQM Mag. Franz Bock
Abteilung Päd/1 - Bildungsregion
E-Mail: franz.bock@bildung-bgld.gv.at

Directorate of education | Kärnten
Oberrätin Mag. Gerlinde Duller
Büro Bildungsdirektion
E-Mail: gerlinde.duller@bildung-ktn.gv.at

Directorate of education | Niederösterreich
SQM Dipl.-Ing. Gunnar Hamann, MSc     
Fachbereich Bildungs- und Reformvorhaben BMHS und Digitalisierung
E-Mail: gunnar.hamann@bildung-noe.gv.at

Directorate of education | Oberösterreich
SQM Dr. Astrid Wansch
Abteilung Päd/6 - FR, PE, RO, UU
E-Mail: astrid.wansch@bildung-ooe.gv.at

Directorate of education | Salzburg
Dipl.-Päd. Mag. Dr. Birgit Heinrich
Fachstab Pädagogischer Dienst
E-Mail: birgit.heinrich@bildung-sbg.gv.at

Bildungsdirektion Steiermark
Dipl.-Päd. Mag. Dr. Birgit Heinrich
FI Mag. Michaela Kraker 
Fachinspektorin Mathematik und Angewandte Mathematik
E-Mail: michaela.kraker@bildung-stmk.gv.at

Directorate of education | Tirol
Mag. Jeannette Hausberger       
Fachstab Pädagogischer Dienst
E-Mail: jeannette.hausberger@bildung-tirol.gv.at

Directorate of education | Vorarlberg
Mag. Verena Chlumetzky-Schmid
Landeskoordination für Begabungs- und Begabtenförderung
E-Mail: vcs@bildung-vbg.gv.at

Directorate of education | Wien 
SQM HR Mag. Dr. Michael Sörös 
Leiter der Bildungsregion West
E-Mail: michael.soeroes@bildung-wien.gv.at